HomeParents InformationPhoto GalleryContact Us
Latest Newsletter
School Hours
Our Aims
Our Team
Our Team
Staff Members

Nursery Manger  Mrs. Michelle Briggs - Montessori Teacher/Level 3 in children's care,Learning and development.
Deputy Manager Miss. Annabelle Peppiatt - Level 3 Early Years Educator
 Mrs Charmaine Newell - Level 3 Childcare & Development
 Nursery   Practitioner Mrs. Katrina Pentecost - Degree in early childcare studies.
 Mrs Marlene Sariev - Level 3 Childcare & Development
 Nursery Practitioner  Miss Michalina Jonczyk - PGCE

We pride ourselves on our experienced staff who will be on hand to help at any time. All Staff have required DBS/CRB check certificates. Our training is on going and this is why the Nursery takes advantage of staff development days to be able to attend courses run by the K.C.C., P.L.A. and other relevant agencies.


The Committee is made up from parents and friends of the Nursery. They are collectively responsible for the Nursery. They are always grateful for offers of help for fund raising etc. They hold at least 3 meetings per year to discuss Nursery matters and accounts. The planning and day-to-day matters are the responsibility of the Nursery Manager.
The Committee is: -

                        Megan Shirley     Chairperson    (parent)
                        Becky Sellen        Secretary        (parent)
                        Ninon Clark                              (friend)
                        Katie Parkes                             (parent)
                        Sue Pearson                             (parent)
                        Michelle Briggs                     (Manager)
                        Emma Whitehead                     (parent)
Copyright 2012. By www.nurseryweb.co.uk.